Prenota una visita

dove fare il test:

 

L'Aaquila

ASL 1ASL 1 Avezzano-Sulmona-L’Aquila
Ospedale di L’Aquila
Direttore dott. Alessandro Grimaldi
Reparto Malattie Infettive
Ambulatorio/Day Hospital, L 4
Via Vetoio – L’Aquila
tel. 0862368274 - mailto: laquila@failtestanchetu.it - malinfaq@asl1abruzzo.it

 

Avezzano

ASL 1Ospedale Civile SS. Nicola e Filippo Avezzano
Direttore dott. Maurizio Paoloni
Reparto Malattie Infettive
Day hospital 1°P
Via G. di Vittorio – Avezzano
tel. 0863499298 - email: avezzano@failtestanchetu.it

 

 

Chieti

ASL 2Azienda Sanitaria Locale n. 2 –  Lanciano Vasto Chieti
Direttore Prof. Jacopo Vecchiet
Clinica Malattie Infettive
Day Hospital 5 Livello – Corpo L
Via dei Vestini, 1 – Chieti
tel. 0871.358683 - email: chieti@failtestanchetu.it

 

Vasto

ASL 2Ospedale di Vasto
Direttore dott.ssa Maria Pina Sciotti
Reparto Malattie Infettive
3° padiglione 2° P
Via San Camillo De Lellis, 1 Vasto
tel. 0873308238 - email: vasto@failtestanchetu.it

 

 

Pescara

ASL 3Azienda Sanitaria Locale di Pescara
Ospedale di Pescara
Direttore dott. Giustino Parruti
Reparto Malattie Infettive
Day Hospital, 6° P ala ovest
Via Renato Paolini, 47 – Pescara
tel. 0854252571 - email: pescara@failtestanchetu.it

 

 

Teramo

ASL 4ASL TERAMO
Direttore dott. Dante Di Giammartino
Reparto Malattie Infettive
Ambulatorio 2° P 2° lotto
Piazza Italia – Teramo
tel. 0861429757 - email: teramo@failtestanchetu.it